Foxy Letter: Michael Updates Us

1

Hi guys,

Just a quick update. I finished 5th at Yeppoon 70.3 and 6th at Sunshine Coast 70.3.

It is good to be getting consistent results in the top 7 now. 6th last weekend was a good result because I wasn’t having the best start to my race and to come out with that result still is good. I’m excited to see where I’ll be when it all falls into place!

Next races for me are going to be Port Macquarie 70.3 – Oct 20

Challenge Forster – Nov 23

Canberra 70.3 – Dec 15

I unfortunately had to remove Taiwan 70.3 from my schedule because it was going to be too expensive and the race organisers had limited opportunities to support athletes.

Port Mac is the AG aus champs. So, it will be a popular race and hopefully I can have a good showing there and get some more pictures for you guys because it is a nice coastal course!

Thanks for your support!

Foxy.

Michael Fox

2

Interview with Michael Fox

http://tokenbikeproducts.com/2013/01/18/token-talks-michael-fox/

Tags:

No comments yet.

Share Your Thoughts With Us

